CLUB: 760.340.0500SALES: 760.346.5566

Real Estate

Contact Vintage Club Sales

At Vintage Club Sales, the interests of our members and new member clients are paramount to our success. As the exclusive on site real estate sales operation, with a 28 year history of continuous and dedicated service solely within The Vintage Club, we are uniquely positioned to provide unparalleled customer service. Our cohesive approach to marketing and selling included a unified spirit of oneness; you are welcome to speak to any of or all Sales Team at any time regarding your real estate needs. Whether matching a buyer to the perfect home or carefully navigating the negotiation and processing of a transaction to the close, we aim to deliver a seamless, professional full service experience.

Mission Statement:

To represent the best interest of the Members of The Vintage Club, and those who seek to secure membership therein, in a professional manner with efficiency and integrity.

75-005 Vintage Drive West
Indian Wells, CA 92210

760-346-5566

The Team:

John Buttemiller

Broker, Sales Executive, #01855527
jbuttemiller@vintageclubsales.com

Carmen Wolfe

Sales Executive, Marketing & Transaction Manager, #01206163
cwolfe@vintageclubsales.com

Jamie Shelton

Sales Executive, PGA Professional, #01885231
jshelton@vintageclubsales.com

Danielle Smith

Marketing & Transaction Coordinator
dsmith@vintageclubsales.com
Jenn_New_2016_cropped

Jennifer Latteri

Office Manager
jlatteri@vintageclubsales.com
Alyssa_cropped

Alyssa Julius

Client Services Coordinator
ajulius@vintageclubsales.com

Vintage Club Sales (Broker) is independently owned and operated and is not an affilliate of The Vintage Club. All information provided within this website is deemed realiable, but is not guaranteed. Prices and square footages are subject to change, Purchase of real estate within The Vintage Club does not include the cost of membership. Membership is by nomination and is subject to an approval process through The Vintage Club.

">">"> line-height: 160%;">Photos appearing on this site are copyright Jim Bartsch, George Gutenberg, and others.